Welcome to my world

This blog will be a personal one, no links to other blogs.  I chose the name of the blog Les Quatre Nomades (the four nomads) because we are four: me, my son, my grrls Kaylee and River.

The fact that the title is French is no surprise to my family who strangely enough happens to be French! Who woulda thunk it.   😀 

This is going to confuse translators.  Lol

Anyway, it’s upper 90’s for the next four days or so then it’ll drop a bit. 

I plan on move north next month so I’m camp cleaning before it gets too hot 🔥

Hey, a nice neighbor brought me a spray bottle of water yesterday!
Until next time, Seeya

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my world

Leave a Reply

